studio

Jazzmin – christmas singer …

No Comments
Jasmin is a gifted and charming singer and of course I was more than happy to make some cool shots with her. The goal was to combine the topic Christmas and singing and to take the pictures for mailings, newsletters and for the website. The shooting was a lot of fun and so we created…

Welly – hard rock lady!

No Comments
Welly is the owner of a tattoo studio in Fribourg, Switzerland & I was lucky to make some cool shots with her, where she could let all her power out! The result are cool pictures, which sometimes show different facial expressions than during a “classic” portrait shooting. It was a lot of fun! back

Mario – the photographer ….

No Comments
Mario Camelo ist ein richtiges Multitalent. Einerseits ist er einer der bekanntesten Schriftsteller in Lateinamerika, andererseits ist er auch ein talentierter Fotograf. Daher hat es grossen Spass gemacht, mit Mario mal einige Aufnahmen zu machen, wo er sich selber auf die Schippe nimmt. Entstanden sind Bilder, die zum Schmunzeln anregen sollen, das Leben ist manchmal…

Sandy – it’s all about HAIR!

A really funny photoshooting with Sandy! Actually, it was planned to do a sensual and nude shooting together. But we got along so well that we always had to laugh and joke. So we threw our plan over bord and just made images having fun. These pictures really have to make you smile, don’t they?…
fotoshooting_hip-hop_dancer_people_fotoshooting by fotograf yves alain moor

Deniz – cool hip-hop dancer

Deniz is a passionate hip-hop dancer & she immediately agreed to do some cool photo shoots together. It was a lot of fun and between her cool poses there was always time for a hearty laugh. So my thanks to Deniz for a great shooting! back
vorschau fotoshooting im carole im studio

Carole – taking pictures herself…..

As a photographer, it is a dream to meet someone who likes to be in front of the camera. When Carole’s charming smile is added, it’s just fun & so easy to take pictures and spend an afternoon in the photo studio. Many thanks to Carole! back

Svenja – cool & sensual photo shooting

Cool & sensual photo shooting with Svenia….. The title says it all. Svenja is a model from Germany, a very charming and professional one on top. After we discussed the ideas for the pictures together, the shooting went almost automatically. The result is a very successful photo series, which I enjoy watching as much as…

Sabine – sensual calendar shooting

Sensual & erotic photo shoot with Sabine in the photo studio. The creation of the pictures was a lot of fun and Sabine’s open & easy way of creating them was a big part of it. Sabine has beautiful female curves and the shooting with her has shown once again that beautiful and sensual pictures…

Hitch – little puppy big size

A photo shoot with a puppy is such a thing… You can’t just say that we’re doing a shooting, because in no time at all a small puppy has turned into a handsome dog! Fortunately, Hitch was the neighbour dog and so a visit to the photo studio was quickly organized. What looks so innocent…
Menu

studio

Jazzmin – christmas singer …

Jasmin est une chanteuse douée et charmante et bien sûr, j’étais plus qu’heureuse de faire des photos avec elle. L’objectif était de combiner le thème Noël et le chant et de faire des photos pour des mailings, des newsletters et pour le site web. Le shooting a été très amusant et nous avons donc créé…

Welly – hard rock lady!

Welly est propriétaire d’un studio de tatouage à Fribourg & j’ai eu la chance de faire des images sympas avec elle où elle pouvait se défouler! Le résultat est des images chargées d’énergie, qui produisent parfois des expressions faciales différentes de celles d’un portrait “classique”. C’était très amusant! retour

Mario – the photographer ….

Mario Camelo ist ein richtiges Multitalent. Einerseits ist er einer der bekanntesten Schriftsteller in Lateinamerika, andererseits ist er auch ein talentierter Fotograf. Daher hat es grossen Spass gemacht, mit Mario mal einige Aufnahmen zu machen, wo er sich selber auf die Schippe nimmt. Entstanden sind Bilder, die zum Schmunzeln anregen sollen, das Leben ist manchmal…

Sandy – it’s all about HAIR!

Une séance photo vraiment amusante avec Sandy! En fait, il était prévu de faire des photos sensuelles et de prendre des photos de nu ensemble. Mais nous nous entendions si bien qu’il fallait toujours rire et plaisanter. On a donc jeté notre plan par-dessus bord et on s’est amusés à faire des images. Ces photos…
fotoshooting_hip-hop_dancer_people_fotoshooting by fotograf yves alain moor

Deniz – cool hip-hop dancer

Deniz est une danseuse de hip-hop passionnée et elle a immédiatement accepté de faire une séance photo très cool ensemble. C’était très amusant et entre les poses il y avait toujours le temps de rire. Un grand merci donc à Deniz pour un super shooting! retour
vorschau fotoshooting im carole im studio

Carole – prendre une photo elle-même ……..

En tant que photographe, c’est un rêve de rencontrer quelqu’un qui aime être devant la caméra. Quand le sourire charmant de Carole s’ajoute, c’est tout simplement facile et amusant de prendre des photos et de passer une après-midi en studio. Un grand merci à Carole! retour

Svenja – shooting photo cool et sensuel

Shooting photo cool et sensuel avec Svenia……. Le titre dit tout. Svenja est une modèle allemande, très charmante et professionnelle. Après avoir discuté ensemble des idées pour les photos, la séance s’est déroulée presque automatiquement. Le résultat est une série de photos très réussie, que j’aime regarder autant que le shooting lui-même! retour

Sabine – calendrier de tournage sensuel

Séance photo sensuelle et érotique avec Sabine dans le studio photo. La création des photos a été très amusante et la manière ouverte et facile de Sabine y a beaucoup contribué. Sabine a de belles courbes féminines et le tournage avec elle a montré une fois de plus que de belles et sensuelles images ne…

Hitch – Petit chiot grand format

Une séance photo avec un chiot, c’est une chose… Vous ne pouvez pas simplement dire que nous faisons une fusillade, parce qu’en un rien de temps, un petit chiot s’est transformé en beau chien! Heureusement, Hitch était le chien voisin et une visite au studio photo fut rapidement organisée. Ce qui est maintenant si innocent…
Menu