Imprint:

Responsible for the content (provider identification):

Yves Alain Moor
Freiburgstrasse 101
3174 Thörishaus
Phone: +41 (79)487 13 31
Photos: © Yves-Alain Moor

Disclaimer:

1. content of the online offer

Yves Alain Moor accepts no responsibility for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided. Liability claims against Yves Alain Moor, which refer to damages of a material or non-material nature, caused by the use or non-use of the information provided or by the use of incorrect and incomplete information, are fundamentally excluded, as long as there is no demonstrable deliberate or grossly negligent fault on the part of Yves Alain Moor.
All offers are subject to confirmation and non-binding. Yves Alain Moor expressly reserves the right to change, supplement or delete parts of the pages or the entire offer without prior notice, or to discontinue publication temporarily or permanently.

2. references and links

Yves Alain Moor is not responsible for any contents linked or referred to from his pages – unless he has full knowledge of illegal contents and would be able to prevent the visitors of his site from viewing those pages.
Yves Alain Moor hereby expressly declares that at the time of setting the links, no illegal content was discernible on the linked pages. Yves Alain Moor has no influence whatsoever on the current and future design, content or authorship of the linked pages. Therefore, Yves Alain Moor hereby expressly distances itself from all contents of all linked pages that were changed after the link was set up. This statement applies to all links and references set within the author’s own website as well as to external entries in guest books, discussion forums and mailing lists set up by the author. For illegal, incorrect or incomplete contents and in particular for damages resulting from the use or non-use of such information, only the provider of the page to which reference was made is liable, not the person who merely refers to the respective publication via links.

3rd copyright and trademark law

Yves Alain Moor endeavours to observe the copyrights of the graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts used in all publications, to use graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts created by himself or to make use of licence-free graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts.
All brand names and trademarks mentioned within the Internet offer and possibly protected by third parties are subject without restriction to the provisions of the respectively valid trademark law and the ownership rights of the respective registered owners. The mere mentioning of a trademark does not imply that it is not protected by the rights of third parties!
The copyright for published objects created by Yves Alain Moor himself remains solely with Yves Alain Moor. Any duplication or use of objects such as diagrams, sounds or texts in other electronic or printed publications is not permitted without the author’s agreement.

4 Data protection

If the opportunity for the input of personal or business data (email addresses, names, addresses) is given, the input of these data takes place voluntarily. The use and payment of all offered services is – as far as technically possible and reasonable – also permitted without specification of such data or under specification of anonymized data or a pseudonym.

5 Legal validity of this disclaimer

This disclaimer is to be regarded as part of the internet offer from which this page was referred to. If parts or individual formulations of this text do not, no longer or not completely correspond to the current legal situation, the remaining parts of the document remain unaffected by this in their content and validity.

Menu

Impression:

Responsable du contenu (identification du fournisseur):

Yves Alain Moor
Freiburgstrasse 101
3174 Thörishaus
Téléphone: +41 (79)487 13 31
Photos: © Yves-Alain Moor

Clause de non-responsabilité:

1. Contenu de l’offre en ligne

Yves Alain Moor décline toute responsabilité quant à l’actualité, l’exactitude, l’exhaustivité et la qualité des informations mises à disposition. Les actions en responsabilité contre Yves Alain Moor, qui se réfèrent à des dommages matériels ou immatériels, causés par l’utilisation ou la non-utilisation des informations fournies ou par l’utilisation d’informations inexactes et incomplètes, sont exclues en principe, pour autant que Yves Alain Moor n’ait pas commis de faute manifestement intentionnelle ou grossièrement négligente.
Toutes les offres sont sans engagement et sans engagement. Yves Alain Moor se réserve expressément le droit de modifier, compléter ou supprimer certaines parties des pages ou l’offre entière sans préavis, ou de suspendre temporairement ou définitivement la publication.

2. références et liens

Dans le cas de renvois directs ou indirects à des pages Internet externes (“liens”) qui ne relèvent pas de la responsabilité d’Yves Alain Moor, une obligation de responsabilité n’entrerait en vigueur que si l’auteur avait connaissance des contenus et s’il était techniquement possible et raisonnable pour lui d’empêcher l’utilisation en cas de contenus illégaux.
Yves Alain Moor déclare expressément qu’au moment de la mise en place des liens, aucun contenu illégal n’était reconnaissable sur les pages liées. Yves Alain Moor n’ a aucune influence sur la conception actuelle et future, le contenu ou la paternité des pages liées. C’est pourquoi Yves Alain Moor se distancie expressément par la présente de tous les contenus de toutes les pages liées qui ont été modifiées après la mise en place du lien. Cette déclaration s’applique à tous les liens et renvois mis en place dans le cadre de l’offre Internet de l’auteur, ainsi qu’aux entrées externes dans les livres d’or, forums de discussion et listes de diffusion mis en place par l’auteur. Le fournisseur du site lié est seul responsable des contenus illégaux, erronés ou incomplets et en particulier des dommages résultant de l’utilisation ou de la non-utilisation de ces informations, et non pas le fournisseur du site auquel il est fait référence, et non pas la personne qui renvoie simplement à la publication respective via des liens.

3ème Droit d’auteur et droit des marques

Yves Alain Moor s’efforce de respecter les droits d’auteur des graphiques, documents sonores, séquences vidéo et textes utilisés dans toutes les publications, d’utiliser des graphiques, documents sonores, séquences vidéo et textes créés par lui-même ou d’utiliser des graphiques, documents sonores, séquences vidéo et textes non soumis à licence.
Toutes les marques et noms de marque mentionnés sur le site et éventuellement protégés par des tiers sont soumis sans restriction aux dispositions du droit des marques en vigueur et aux droits de propriété des propriétaires enregistrés. La simple mention d’une marque ne signifie pas qu’elle n’est pas protégée par les droits de tiers!
Les droits d’auteur des objets publiés créés par Yves Alain Moor lui-même sont la propriété exclusive d’Yves Alain Moor. Toute reproduction ou utilisation d’objets tels que diagrammes, sons ou textes dans d’autres publications électroniques ou imprimées est interdite sans l’accord de l’auteur.

4 Protection des données

Si la possibilité d’entrer des données personnelles ou professionnelles (adresses e-mail, noms, adresses) est donnée, l’introduction de ces données se fait sur une base volontaire. L’utilisation et le paiement de tous les services proposés sont – dans la mesure où cela est techniquement possible et raisonnable – également autorisés sans la mise à disposition de telles données ou par l’introduction de données anonymes ou d’un pseudonyme.

5 Validité juridique de la présente clause de non-responsabilité

Cette exclusion de responsabilité doit être considérée comme faisant partie intégrante de l’offre Internet à partir de laquelle cette page a été référencée. Si des parties ou des formulations individuelles de ce texte ne correspondent pas, plus ou pas entièrement à la situation juridique actuelle, le contenu et la validité des autres parties du document n’en sont pas affectés.

Menu