people

Léonie – cool & heartfelt at the same time

No Comments
It is a stroke of luck to have such photogenic people in your circle of acquaintances. Léonie is an expressive personality. Above all, I notice her eyes as a photographer of course. Her iris is partly green and partly brown in colour, which is impressively accentuated depending on the incidence of light. Léonie’s different facets…

Carine – portrait shooting – spontaneous & natural

No Comments
Carine was of the opinion that there are no good pictures of her and that she just doesn’t looks good on pictures. Well, this is the kind of challenges I love to accept! So, camera grabbed, 85er/1.2 mounted and just some spontaneous portraits shoots taken. Carine liked the pictures very very much. How did I…

Sandra – spontaneous home shooting

A home shooting has a big advantage. You can take pictures of people in their familiar surroundings and the model often feels more comfortable and relaxed. The disadvantage is that you may not have all your equipment with you. But what the hell, it doesn’t always take 5 flash heads to get a successful picture.…

Rebekka – outdoor shooting for seven ayurveda

Photoshooting with Rebekka Heckendorn from Seven Ayurveda. Rebekka is a passionate Ayurveda physician, alternative practitioner specializing in Ayurveda and a psychological Ayurveda consultant. Ayurveda is a holistic system of naturopathy, which originates from India. I was pleased to be able to take some pictures of Rebekka, which she uses for her website or Facebook messages.…

Nadja – home shooting

Nadja is simply a natural talent! Her smile and charisma are unbelievable and it is every photographer’s dream with which ease and naturalness she looks into the camera. Portraits like this are great fun to do. It was a pleasure to convince Nadja for a relaxed home shooting. Every photo a hit! back

Jazz-Session – playing with the Canon EF 85/1.2 prime lens

Canon digital SLR camera, a 85/1.2 fixed focal length and a halogen lamp as a light source: there’s no need for more than available light photography. As mentioned above, a halogen bulb was the only light source in this music cafe directed at the bassist. But with Canon’s Dream Lens, the Canon EF 85/1.2 you…
Menu

gens

Léonie – frais et chaleureux en même temps

C’est un coup de chance d’avoir de telles personnes photogéniques parmi vos amis. Léonie est une personnalité expressive. Surtout ses yeux me frappent en tant que photographe. Son iris est en partie vert et en partie brunne, ce qui est impressionnant selon l’incidence de la lumière. Léonie a aussi des facettes intéressantes: d’une part, elle…

Carine – shooting portrait – spontané & naturel

Carine pensait qu’on ne pouvait pas prendre de bonnes photos avec elle et qu’elle ne s’aimait pas en photo. Eh bien, ce sont de tels défis que j’aime accepter! Donc, appareil photo emballé, 85/1.2 monté et juste fait quelques portraits spontanés. Carine a beaucoup aimé les photos. Comment je l’ai su? Elle voulait avoir presque…

Sandra – shooting à domicile spontané

Un home shooting a un gros avantage. Vous pouvez photographier les gens dans leur environnement familier et la modèle se sent souvent plus à l’aise et détendu. L’inconvénient est que vous n’avez peut-être pas tout votre équipement avec vous. Mais bon sang, il ne faut pas toujours 5 flash pour obtenir une photo réussie. Le…

Rebekka – photos d’extérieur pour seven ayurveda

Séance photo avec Rebekka Heckendorn de Seven Ayurveda. Rebekka est une médecin Ayurveda passionnée, une guérisseuse spécialisée dans l’Ayurveda et une consultante en psychologie Ayurveda. L’Ayurvéda est un système holistique de naturopathie, originaire de l’Inde. J’ai été heureux de pouvoir réaliser quelques images de Rebekka, qu’elle utilise pour son site web ou ses messages Facebook.…

Nadja – shooting à domicile

Nadja est un talent naturel! Son sourire et son charisme sont incroyables et c’est le rêve de chaque photographe de voir à quel point elle regarde facilement et naturellement dans l’objectif. De cette façon, les portraits sont vraiment un régal à faire. Ce fut un plaisir avoir pu gagner Nadja pour une séance photo détendue…

Jazz-Session – Jouer avec l’objectif Canon EF 85/1.2 prime

Caméra reflex numérique Canon, focale fixe 85/1.2 et lampe halogène comme source de lumière: il n’ y a pas besoin de plus que cela pour la photographie photographique disponible. Comme nous l’avons mentionné plus tôt, une ampoule halogène était la seule source de lumière dans ce café musical qui était dirigée vers le bassiste. Mais…
Menu