people

Léonie – cool & heartfelt at the same time

No Comments
It is a stroke of luck to have such photogenic people in your circle of acquaintances. Léonie is an expressive personality. Above all, I notice her eyes as a photographer of course. Her iris is partly green and partly brown in colour, which is impressively accentuated depending on the incidence of light. Léonie’s different facets…

Carine – portrait shooting – spontaneous & natural

No Comments
Carine was of the opinion that there are no good pictures of her and that she just doesn’t looks good on pictures. Well, this is the kind of challenges I love to accept! So, camera grabbed, 85er/1.2 mounted and just some spontaneous portraits shoots taken. Carine liked the pictures very very much. How did I…

Sandra – spontaneous home shooting

A home shooting has a big advantage. You can take pictures of people in their familiar surroundings and the model often feels more comfortable and relaxed. The disadvantage is that you may not have all your equipment with you. But what the hell, it doesn’t always take 5 flash heads to get a successful picture.…

Rebekka – outdoor shooting for seven ayurveda

Photoshooting with Rebekka Heckendorn from Seven Ayurveda. Rebekka is a passionate Ayurveda physician, alternative practitioner specializing in Ayurveda and a psychological Ayurveda consultant. Ayurveda is a holistic system of naturopathy, which originates from India. I was pleased to be able to take some pictures of Rebekka, which she uses for her website or Facebook messages.…

Nadja – home shooting

Nadja is simply a natural talent! Her smile and charisma are unbelievable and it is every photographer’s dream with which ease and naturalness she looks into the camera. Portraits like this are great fun to do. It was a pleasure to convince Nadja for a relaxed home shooting. Every photo a hit! back

Jazz-Session – playing with the Canon EF 85/1.2 prime lens

Canon digital SLR camera, a 85/1.2 fixed focal length and a halogen lamp as a light source: there’s no need for more than available light photography. As mentioned above, a halogen bulb was the only light source in this music cafe directed at the bassist. But with Canon’s Dream Lens, the Canon EF 85/1.2 you…
Menu

People

Léonie – cool & herzlich zugleich

Es ist ein Glücksfall, so fotogene Menschen im Bekanntenkreis zu haben. Léonie ist eine ausdrucksstarke Persönlichkeit. Vor allem die Augen fallen mir als Fotograf natürlich auf. Ihre Iris hat teilweise eine grüne, teilweise eine braune Färbung, was je nach Lichteinfall eindrucksvoll zur Geltung kommt. Interessant sind bei Léonie auch ihre unterschiedlichen Facetten: Einerseits hat sie…

Carine – portraitshooting – spontan & natürlich

Carine war der Ansicht, dass mit ihr einfach keine gute Bilder zu machen sind und dass sie sich auf den Bildern einfach nicht gefällt. Nun, dies sind so Herausforderungen, die ich liebend gerne annehme! Also, Kamera gepackt, 85er/1.2 montiert und einfach einige spontane Portraits aufgenommen. Carine haben die Bilder sehr gefallen. Wie ich das gemerkt…

Sandra – spontanes home shooting

Ein home shooting hat einen grossen Vorteil. Man kann Personen in ihrem gewohnten Umfeld fotografieren und dabei fühlt sich das Model oft auch wohler und lockerer. Der Nachteil ist, dass man vieleicht nicht seine ganze Ausrüstung dabei hat. Aber was soll’s, es bracht nicht immer 5 Blitzköpfe, um ein gelungenes Bild zu haben. Das shooting…

Rebekka – outdoor shooting for seven ayurveda

Fotoshooting mit Rebekka Heckendorn von Seven Ayurveda. Rebekka ist leidenschaftliche Ayurveda-Medizinerin, Heilpraktikerin mit Fachrichtung Ayurveda und Psychologische Ayurveda Beraterin. Ayurveda ist ein ganzheitliches System der Naturheilkunde, das seinen Ursprung aus Indien hat. Mit Freude durfte ich einige Aufnahmen von Rebekka machen, die Sie für Ihre Website oder für Facebooknachrichten verwendet. Wer sich & seiner Gesundheit…

Nadja – home shooting

Nadja ist einfach ein Naturtalent! Ihr Lächeln und Ihre Ausstrahlung sind unglaublich und es ist der Traum eines jeden Fotografen, mit welcher Leichtigkeit und Natürlichkeit Sie in die Kamera schaut. So machen Portraits richtig Spass. Es war mir eine Freude, Sie für ein entspanntes Fotoshooting zuhause zu gewinnen. Jedes Foto ein Treffer! zurück

Jazz-Session – playing with the Canon EF 85/1.2 prime lens

Canon digitale Spiegelreflexkamera, eine 85/1.2 Festbrennweite und eine Halogenlampe als Lichtquelle: mehr braucht es nicht für available light photography. Wie angesprochen war eine Halogenbirne die einzige Lichtquelle in diesem Musikcafé, die auf den Bassisten gerichtet war. Aber mit Canon’s Traumlinse, dem Canon EF 85/1.2 gelingen einfach traumhafte Bilder, welche die ganze Emotionalität und Stimmung von…
Menü