wedding

Daniela & Philipp – Wedding photo shooting at the lake ….

Photographing the wedding of Daniela & Philipp was a lot of fun. From the beginning we were very sympathetic and so the teamwork was a real pleasure. Daniela was an extraordinarily charming bride and Philipp game to have fun. The humor and the good mood of the two was really contagious. A nice place at…

Fabienne & Ralph – weddings with friends ….

Photographing the wedding of Fabienne & Ralph was a very nice experience. From the very beginning, as a photographer, I was given the feeling that I was part of the circle of friends and simply belonging to it. This makes working as a photographer a lot easier. As a self-evident fact, one can move freely…
Vorschaubild zur Galerie der Hochzeitsbilder Paarbilder von Rebecca

Rebecca & Manfred – airy wedding pictures

Photographing the wedding of Rebecca & Manfred was a cool thing! Rebecca is quite free of giddiness and therefore had no trouble to make airy and fun wedding pictures on the walls of a castle ruin and to follow my instructions for turns and movements. My thanks to the two of them for these great…
Menu

Hochzeit

Daniela & Philipp – Hochzeits-Fotoshooting am See ….

Die Hochzeit von Daniela & Philipp zu fotografieren, hat sehr viel Spass gemacht. Von Anfang an waren wir uns sehr sympathisch und so war die Zusammenarbeit wirklich ein Genuss. Daniela war eine ausserordentlich charmante Braut und Philipp für jeden Spass zu haben. Der Humor und die gute Laune der Beiden war wirklich ansteckend. Ein schönes…

Fabienne & Ralph – Hochzeit unter Freunden ….

Die Hochzeit von Fabienne & Ralph zu fotografieren war eine sehr schöne Erfahrung. Von Anfang an wurde mir als Fotograf das Gefühl gegeben, Teil des Freundeskreises zu sein und einfach dazu zu gehören. Dies macht die Arbeit als Fotograf natürlich um einiges einfacher. Mit einer Selbstverständlichkeit kann man sich während der Hochzeit frei bewegen und…
Vorschaubild zur Galerie der Hochzeitsbilder Paarbilder von Rebecca

Rebecca & Manfred – Luftige Hochzeitsbilder …..

Die Hochzeit von Rebecca & Manfred zu fotografieren war eine coole Sache! Rebecca ist ziemlich schwindelfrei und hatte deshalb keine Mühe, auf den Mauern einer Schlossruine luftige und spassige Hochzeitsbilder entstehen zu lassen und meinen Anweisungen nach Drehungen und Bewegungen zu folgen. Mein Dank an die Beiden für diese tollen Aufnahmen! zurück
Menü