contracts

pirelli night

Cool photo shoot on the Gurnigel for wheels!, the online car magazine. This was a report on the Mazda MX5, which compares all generations of this cult convertible. At first the weather seemed to be a bit less fortunate, but in the end Peter had some mercy and the sun is shining after a heavy…

Nadine – animal communication & veterinary practice

Nadine really has a gift for working with animals. I was allowed to observe her and it is already impressive how she can feel only by laying on her hands where the animal is in pain or where the energy in the body of the animal no longer flowing properly. Nadine has been able to…

sagi. ch – upcycling furniture from belpberg

Visiting Beat Jakob Lüthi on the Belpberg: Beat is a gifted and versatile carpenter. It is his passion to create small works of art from old furniture or furniture components that he collects everywhere and diligently. There are (almost) no limits to creativity and the result are unique pieces standing in the room. It was…

wheels! – cover shooting for the online magazine wheels!

Cool photo shooting on the Gurnigel for wheels!, the online car magazine. The article is abaout a report on the Mazda MX5, compareing all generations of this epic convertible. At first the weather seemed to be a bit of a problem, but in the end the weather god had some mercy and the sun came…

TCR International Series – Racing Weekend with Stefano Comini and Autoscout 24

A race weekend at the Salzburgring with Stefano Comini, our Swiss hero and meanwhile double world champion in the TCR International Series and Autoscout 24th A wonderful view behind the scenes of this exciting touring car championship. For the car journalists attending the event, of course, taxi rides were also a must. A very exciting…
Menu

Aufträge

pirelli night

Cooler Anlass im Rahmen der Präsentation des Pirelli Kalenders 2015. Viel Party, gute Stimmung und als Highlight, ausser dem Kalender natürlich, die Covernband von Zucchero. Hat riesig Spass gemacht, den Anlass für Wheels! zu fotografieren! zurück

Nadine – Tierkommunikation & Tierheilpraxis

Nadine hat wirklich eine Gabe, mit Tieren zu arbeiten. Ich durfte sie dabei beobachten und es ist schon eindrücklich, wie sie nur durch Handauflegen genau spührt, wo das Tier Schmerzen hat oder wo die Energie im Körper des Tieres nicht mehr richtig fliesst. Machem verzweifelten Tierhalter & seinem Tier hat Nadine so zielsicher und effektiv…

sagi.ch – upcycling möbel vom belpberg

Zu Gast bei Beat  Jakob Lüthi auf dem Belpberg: Beat ist ein begnadeter & vielseitiger Schreiner. Seine Leidenschaft ist es, aus alten Möbeln oder Möbelbestandteilen, die er überall und fleissig sammelt, kleine Kunstwerke zu erstellen. Der Kreativität sind (fast) keine Grenzen gesetzt und als Resultat stehen dann jeweils Unikate im Raum. Es hat richtig Spass…

wheels! – cover shooting für das onlinemagazin wheels!

Cooles Fotoshooting auf dem Gurnigel für wheels!, das online Automagazin. Dabei ging es um eine Reportage zum Mazda MX5, bei dem alle Generationen dieses Cult-Cabriolets miteinander verglichen werden. Zuerst schien das Wetterglück nicht mitspielen zu wollen, aber schlussendlich hatte Petrus etwas erbarmen und die Sonne zeigt sich nach einem kräftigen Platzregen. So entstanden richtig coole…

TCR International Series – Racing Weekend with Stefano Comini and Autoscout 24

Ein Rennwochenende am Salzburgring mit Stefano Comini, unser schweizer Held und mittlerweile Doppelweltmeister in der TCR International Series und Autoscout 24. Ein wunderbarer Blick hinter die Kulissen dieser spannenden Tourenwagen Meisterschaft. Für die anwesenden Autojournalisten durften natürlich auch die Taxifahrten nicht fehlen. Ein sehr spannender Anlass, den wir dokumentieren durften. zurück
Menü